SPRECHSTUNDEN DERZEIT NUR per TELEFON oder per TEAMS möglich!

Unterrichtseinheiten:
1.EH:07:50 -08:40 5.EH:11:40 - 12:30 9.EH:15:10 - 16:00
2.EH:08:45 - 09:35 6.EH:12:35 - 13:25 10.EH:16:00 - 16:50
3.EH:09:40 - 10:30 7.EH:13:30 - 14:20 11.EH:16:50 - 17:40
4.EH:10:45 - 11:35 8.EH:14:20 - 15:10 12.EH:17:40 - 18:30

KürzelAkad.
Grad
ZunameVorname Akad. Grad FächerSprech-
tag
EHE-Mail
BdMag. Binder Wilbirg Direktorin
HOE, ENH, PuP, ETH 
Anmeldung erbeten. Ab Risikostufe 3 NUR MIT Anmeldungdirektion@bgkoerner.at
 Dr.Szmidt-SrndicAnna Schulärztinnach Vereinbarungszmidt-srndic.anna@bgkoerner.at
AmDr.AmmerstorferJosef ME, GSPBDo3.ammerstorfer.josef@bgkoerner.at
AzMag.AzesbergerSabrina CH, MMi3.azesberger.sabrina@bgkoerner.at
DmMag.DammayrPeter D, BSPKFr4.dammayr.peter@bgkoerner.at
DoMag.DollingerEva M, PHMi5.dollinger.eva@bgkoerner.at
EbMag. Eberdorfer Thomas BU, CHMi3.eberdorfer.thomas@bgkoerner.at
EgMag. Egger  Andreas BE, TEWnach Vereinbarungegger.andreas@bgkoerner.at
FtMag. Fedotoff Elisabeth F, BSPDo3.fedotoff.elisabeth@bgkoerner.at
Fl FleischerEmanuel MEd L, GSPBMo3.fleischer.emanuel@bgkoerner.at.
FuMag. FurthnerClaudia D, PuP, DSPFr2.furthner.claudia@bgkoerner.at
GdMag.GadermaierAnna D, PuPDo5.gadermaier.anna@bgkoerner.at
GaMag. GanhörTheresa E, GWDi3.ganhoer.theresa@bgkoerner.at
GmMag. GrillmayrNina M, BSPMi3.grillmayr.nina@bgkoerner.at
GsMMMag.Grimus-BirnerNotburga D, GSPBDi4.grimus-birner.notburga@bgkoerner.at
Gn GrossNico BEd D, GSPBDi2.gross.nico@bgkoerner.at
GrMag.GrubelnikMarion RK, EthikFr2.grubelnik.marion@bgkoerner.at
GbMag. Gusenbauer Gertrude PUP, GWKMi3.gusenbauer.gertrude@bgkoerner.at
HkMag. HagerKatharina RK, MDo4.hager.katharina@bgkoerner.at
HgMag.HagmairDoris M, BSPMFr5.hagmair.doris@bgkoerner.at
 Mag.HajartJohanna E, BUMi4.hajart.johanna@bgkoerner.at
HhMag. Hartl- Hochholdinger Margitta BE,TXWDo2.hartl-hochholdinger.margitta@bgkoerner.at
HoDr.  Hocheneder Franz E,DFr3.hocheneder.franz@bgkoerner.at
HfMag.,HofingerCarina MSc BSPM, FDi3.hofinger.carina@bgkoerner.at
KaMag. KainederMichhaela EMo3.kaineder.michaela@bgkoerner.at
KbMag.KaltenbrunnerKlaus D, BUDi3.kaltenbrunner.klaus@bgkoerner.at
KsMag.Kolar-KniewasserSigrun BSP, GWKMi3.kolar.sigrun@bgkoerner.at
KoMag.KonrathHelene M, CHFr4.konrath.helene@bgkoerner.at
KkMag. KralikLukas E, GSPBDo5.kralik.lukas@bgkoerner.at
KrMag. Krenn  Ute E,PuPMi4.krenn.ute@bgkoerner.at
KnMag. KüngNina CH, PH, FDi5.küng.nina@bgkoerner.at
LbMag. Lehner-BuchbergerIngeborg D, GWKDo3.lehner-buchberger.ingeborg@bgkoerner.at
LuMag. Ludwig Edith BE, TXWDi3.ludwig.edith@bgkoerner.at
MnMag. Mandl Elke BE, TEWDi3.mandl.elke@bgkoerner.at
NaMag.Nader-StützMargit  BE, RKMo2.nader-stuetz.margit@bgkoerner.at
NeMag.NestrojUrsula M, PHMi2.nestroj.ursula@bgkoerner.at
Nk Mag.NisslKatrin M, GSPBMo3.nissl.katrin@bgkoerner.at
PkMag. Peksa Monica BE,TXWDi2.peksa.monika@bgkoerner.at
PlMag. PetermichlHeidemarie D,E; ECHAMi4.petermichl.heidemarie@bgkoerner.at
PeMag.PetrischekNotburga E, SPAFr3. 
PcMag.PichlerHeike E, GSPBMo4.pichler.heike@bgkoerner.at
PmMag. Pöhlmann Ursula E, BSPMi3.poehlmann.ursula@bgkoerner.at
PpMMag.PohnPeter D, GSMi3.pohn.peter@bgkoerner.at
PrMag.PremstallerErwin M, PHFr4.premstaller.erwin@bgkoerner.at
PuMag. Putz Josef RKMi2.putz.josef@bgkoerner.at
RkMag. RechbergerKarin BE, TXW, TEWDi2.rechberger.karin@bgkoerner.at
RtMag. Reitmayr Heinz GSPB, RUMi2.reitmayr.heinz@bgkoerner.at
SkMag.SchafferKathrin TEW, TXWMi4.schaffer.kathrin@bgkoerner.at
SwMag.ScharerwegerSimon BU, GWKMi4.scharerweger.simon@bgkoerner.at
SrMag. Schrangl Robert GWK, INF, ITMo3.schrangl.robert@bgkoerner.at
ScMag. SchweigerUlrike E, BSPMi4.schweiger.ulrike@bgkoerner.at
SIMag. Silber Ursula M, PHDo3.silber.ursula@bgkoerner.at
SjMag. Steiner Julia M, PhMo2.steiner.julia@bgkoerner.at
ShDr.  Steiner Helmut BU, CHMi2.steiner.helmut@bgkoerner.at
SoMag. Stolz Christina D,FMo3.stolz.christina@bgkoerner.at
StMag.StöcklerChristoph ME, GSPBMi3.stoeckler.christoph@bgkoerner.at
SuMag. SuppersbergerUte D, IT,BSPDo5.suppersberger.ute@bgkoerner.at
TpMag. Thiel Elisabeth D. L,GSPB, INFFr4.thiel.elisabeth@bgkoerner.at
TrMag.TraxlerCarina PuPnach Vereinbarungtraxler.carina@bgkoerner.at
WgMag. Wagner Günter REVFr2.wagner.günter@bgkoerner.at
WaMag. WagnerVerena REVDi5.wagner.verena@bgkoerner.at
WlMag. Walenta Martina F,MEFr4.walenta.martina@bgkoerner.at
WbMag. WeissenböckSonja M, BSPDi4.weissenboeck.sonja@bgkoerner.at
WrMag.WiesingerElena BU, HOEMo3.wiesinger.elena@bgkoerner.at
WpMag. Wiplinger Alexander BSP  wiplinger.alexander@bgkoerner.at
Mag. WögerbauerHedwig F, PUPDi5.woegerbauer.hedwig@bgkoerner.at
WtDr. Wolkerstorfer Sandra E,FMo2.wolkerstorfer.sandra@bgkoerner.at
ZaDDr. ZanzaniElena M, INF,ITFr2.zanzani.elena@bgkoerner.at